Buy Tickets to see Wicked!

Under the direction of governor andrew cuomo, wicked the musical suspended all performances through june 07, 2020 in support of the health & well-being of the public. Performances are scheduled to resume in june 2020. Those holding tickets for performances now through june 07, 2020 should contact their point of purchase for a refund or an exchange.

WICKED will play on tour in Des Moines, IA and moves to Hartford, CT

Broadway’s biggest blockbuster musical, “Wicked,” will make its West Michigan debut at Western Michigan University’s Miller Auditorium this December 01, 2010 playing through December 12, 2010.

Performances of ‘Wicked’ at Miller Auditorium
Wednesday, Dec. 1, at 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 2, at 2 and 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 3, at 8 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 4, at 2 and 8 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 5, at 1 and 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 7, at 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 8, at 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 9, at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 10, at 8 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 11, at 2 and 8 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 12, at 1 and 6:30 p.m.

Don’t miss Wicked’s Debut performances at Miller Auditorium – Western Michigan University in Kalamazoo, MI. Buy your Wicked Kalamazoo MI Tickets now!

Share

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Wicked debuts at Miller Auditorium Western Michigan”

  1. watch Wicked Says:

    Great Post!…

    […] I found your entry interesting thus I’ve added a Trackback. […]…

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Wicked The Musical Show – Tickets, Cast, Tour News Blog directory Entertainment blog search directory Visit blogadda.com to discover Indian blogs Blog Directory & Search engine blogarama - the blog directory On our way to 1,000,000 rss feeds - millionrss.com Wicked The Musical Show - Tickets, Cast, Tour News at Blogged


Buy Tickets to see Wicked!


Buy Tickets to see Wicked!