Buy Tickets to see Wicked! WICKED is currently playing on tour in Cincinnati, OH and moves to Grand Rapids, MI

Wicked musical will be returning to Des Moines in it’s 2013 tour. Wicked musical will be performing at Des Moines Civic Center from October 30 to November 10, 2013. Wicked broke box office records and sold out in record time when it first played Des Moines.

Buy Wicked Des Moines IA Tickets Online

Winner of 35 major awards, including a Grammy and three Tony Awards, Wicked is “Broadway’s biggest blockbuster” (The New York Times). Wicked, the smash hit musical that tells the backstory of Glinda the Good Witch and Elphaba the Wicked Witch before L. Frank Baum’s “The Wonderful Wizard of Oz.”

Where: Des Moines Civic Center , 221 Walnut St., Des Moines, IA 50309

Wicked Des Moines Civic Center Schedule:
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 – 7:30 PM
Thursday, October 31, 2013 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Friday, November 1, 2013 – 7:30 PM
Saturday, November 2, 2013 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday, November 3, 2013 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 – 7:30 PM
Thursday, November 7, 2013 – 7:30 PM
Friday, November 8, 2013 – 7:30 PM
Saturday, November 9, 2013 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday, November 10, 2013 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM

Running Time: 2 hours 30 mins

Wicked Des Moines IA Tickets Selling Fast Online. Buy Wicked Des Moines Civic Center Tickets here for the performances through November 10, 2013.

Share

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Wicked The Musical Show – Tickets, Cast, Tour News Blog directory Entertainment blog search directory Visit blogadda.com to discover Indian blogs Blog Directory & Search engine blogarama - the blog directory On our way to 1,000,000 rss feeds - millionrss.com Wicked The Musical Show - Tickets, Cast, Tour News at Blogged


Buy Tickets to see Wicked!


Buy Tickets to see Wicked!