Buy Tickets to see Wicked!
WICKED Musical currently playing on tour in Toronto, ON (till July 21) and moves to Denver, CO (from July 24)

Wicked musical will play a limited four-week engagement from Jan 24 to Feb 18, 2024 at Detroit Opera House. Wicked Detroit MI Tickets are Selling Fast Online, Hurry to get your’s now.

Buy Wicked Detroit MI Tickets NOW!

Long before Dorothy drops in, two other girls meet in the Land of Oz. One, born with emerald green skin, is smart, fiery and misunderstood. The other is beautiful, ambitious and very popular.

Wicked follows these two unlikely friends and college roomates grow into very different women: The Wicked Witch of the West and Glinda the Good Witch.

Wicked Detroit Opera House Schedule:
(1526 Broadway St, Detroit, MI 48226)
Wednesday Jan 24, 2024 – 7:30 PM
Thursday Jan 25, 2024 – 1:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Friday Jan 26, 2024 – 7:30 PM
Saturday Jan 27, 2024 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday Jan 28, 2024 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday Jan 30, 2024 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday Jan 31, 2024 – 7:30 PM
Thursday Feb 01, 2024 – 7:30 PM
Friday Feb 02, 2024 – 7:30 PM
Saturday Feb 03, 2024 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday Feb 04, 2024 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday Feb 06, 2024 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday Feb 07, 2024 – 7:30 PM
Thursday Feb 08, 2024 – 7:30 PM
Friday Feb 09, 2024 – 7:30 PM
Saturday Feb 10, 2024 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday Feb 11, 2024 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday Feb 13, 2024 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday Feb 14, 2024 – 7:30 PM
Thursday Feb 15, 2024 – 7:30 PM
Friday Feb 16, 2024 – 7:30 PM
Saturday Feb 17, 2024 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday Feb 18, 2024 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM

Wicked, the untold story of the witches of Oz, by Stephen Schwartz and Winnie Holzman, is based on the novel by Gregory Maguire.

Back by “popular” demand. WICKED continues to break box office records across North America. Winner of over 50 major awards, including a Grammy® and three Tony® Awards, WICKED is “Broadway’s biggest blockbuster” (The New York Times).

Wicked Detroit MI Tickets are on sale now Online which runs from January 24 to February 18, 2024. Secure your Wicked Detroit Opera House Tickets in Advance for better seats at the best price online.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Wicked The Musical Show – Tickets, Cast, Tour News Blog directory Entertainment blog search directory Visit blogadda.com to discover Indian blogs Blog Directory & Search engine blogarama - the blog directory On our way to 1,000,000 rss feeds - millionrss.com Wicked The Musical Show - Tickets, Cast, Tour News at Blogged


Buy Tickets to see Wicked!


Buy Tickets to see Wicked!