Buy Tickets to see Wicked!
WICKED Musical currently playing on tour in Grand Rapids, MI (till June 02) and moves to Toronto, ON (from June 05)

Wicked musical returning to Grand Rapids in May 2024. The beloved musical is continuing its North American tour and stops in Grand Rapids for the performances at the DeVos Performance Hall for three weeks from May 15 to June 02, 2024.

Long before Dorothy from Kansas arrives in Munchkinland, two girls meet in the Land of Oz. One born with emerald green skin is smart, fiery and misunderstood. The other is beautiful, ambitious and very popular. The musical follow how these two girls grow to become the Wicked Witch of the West and Good Witch of the East.

Buy Wicked Grand Rapids MI Tickets NOW!

Wicked DeVos Performance Hall Schedule:
Wednesday May 15, 2024 – 7:30 PM
Thursday May 16, 2024 – 1:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Friday May 17, 2024 – 7:30 PM
Saturday May 18, 2024 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday May 19, 2024 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday May 21, 2024 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday May 22, 2024 – 7:30 PM
Thursday May 23, 2024 – 7:30 PM
Friday May 24, 2024 – 7:30 PM
Saturday May 25, 2024 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday May 26, 2024 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday May 28, 2024 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday May 29, 2024 – 7:30 PM
Thursday May 30, 2024 – 7:30 PM
Friday May 31, 2024 – 7:30 PM
Saturday Jun 01, 2024 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday Jun 02, 2024 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM

With music and lyrics by Stephen Schwartz and book by Winnie Holzman, directed by two-time Tony Award winner Joe Mantello and features musical staging by Tony Award winner Wayne Cilento. The musical is based on the best-selling 1995 novel by Gregory Maguire. Winner of over 100 international awards including the Grammy Award and three Tony Awards, Wicked musical has been performed in over 100 cities in 14 countries around the world.

Avail $10 OFF on $200+ orders with Code: TNTIX
Buy Wicked DeVos Performance Hall Tickets

Wicked musical arrives in Grand Rapids Michigan May 15 and continues through June 02, 2024. Secure your Wicked DeVos Performance Hall Tickets in Advance for better seats at the best price online.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Wicked The Musical Show – Tickets, Cast, Tour News Blog directory Entertainment blog search directory Visit blogadda.com to discover Indian blogs Blog Directory & Search engine blogarama - the blog directory On our way to 1,000,000 rss feeds - millionrss.com Wicked The Musical Show - Tickets, Cast, Tour News at Blogged


Buy Tickets to see Wicked!


Buy Tickets to see Wicked!