Buy Tickets to see Wicked! WICKED is currently playing on tour in Boston, MA and moves to Philadelphia, PA

Wicked Musical tour coming to Benedum Center in Pittsburgh PA. Wicked musical will play a limited three-week engagement January 24 to February 11, 2018 with only 23 performances. SO, Hurry to get your’s now – Wicked Benedum Center Tickets are Selling Fast Online.

Buy Wicked Pittsburgh PA Tickets NOW!

Wicked musical story is about Glinda and Elphaba coming together, being apart for awhile because of circumstances, and then coming together again and trying to do good in Oz. Along with an amazing score with hits such as “Defying Gravity,” “Popular” and “For Good,” “Wicked” is a musical that delivers in every way, no matter how many times you have seen it.

Wicked Benedum Center Schedule:
Wednesday 1/24/2018 – 7:30 PM
Thursday 1/25/2018 – 1:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Friday 1/26/2018 – 8:00 PM
Saturday 1/27/2018 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday 1/28/2018 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday 1/30/2018 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday 1/31/2018 – 7:30 PM
Thursday 2/1/2018 – 7:30 PM
Friday 2/2/2018 – 8:00 PM
Saturday 2/3/2018 – 8:00 PM
Sunday 2/4/2018 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday 2/6/2018 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday 2/7/2018 – 7:30 PM
Thursday 2/8/2018 – 7:30 PM
Friday 2/9/2018 – 8:00 PM
Saturday 2/10/2018 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday 2/11/2018 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM

Wicked, the untold story of the witches of Oz, by Stephen Schwartz and Winnie Holzman, is based on the novel by Gregory Maguire.

Wicked Pittsburgh PA Tickets are on sale now Online which runs from January 24 to February 11, 2018. Secure your Wicked Benedum Center Tickets in Advance for better seats at the best price online.

Share

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Wicked The Musical Show – Tickets, Cast, Tour News Blog directory Entertainment blog search directory Visit blogadda.com to discover Indian blogs Blog Directory & Search engine blogarama - the blog directory On our way to 1,000,000 rss feeds - millionrss.com Wicked The Musical Show - Tickets, Cast, Tour News at Blogged


Buy Tickets to see Wicked!


Buy Tickets to see Wicked!