Buy Tickets to see Wicked!
WICKED Musical currently playing on tour in Grand Rapids, MI (till June 02) and moves to Toronto, ON (from June 05)

WICKED will perform at PPAC for a special return four-week engagement, from Wednesday, December 16, 2009 to Sunday, January 10, 2010. The performance schedule for WICKED is as follows;


First-Ever Coupon Codes!
Use code “OCTOBERDEAL09” to save $15 on orders of $100 or more.

please note that there will be no performances on December 24, 25, 31 or January 1:

Week One (December 16 – December 20)
Wednesday, December 16 at 7:30P
Thursday, December 17 at 1P and 7:30P
Friday, December 18 at 8P
Saturday, December 19 at 2P and 8P
Sunday, December 20 at 1P and 6:30P

Week Two (December 21 – December 27)
Monday, December 21 at 7:30P
Tuesday, December 22 at 7:30P
Wednesday, December 23 at 1P and 7:30P
Saturday, December 26 at 2P and 8P
Sunday, December 27 at 1P and 6:30P

Week Three (December 28 – January 3)
Monday, December 28 at 7:30P
Tuesday, December 29 at 7:30P
Wednesday, December 30 at 1P and 7:30P
Saturday, January 2 at 2P and 8P
Sunday, January 3 at 1P and 6:30P

Week Four: (January 4 – January 10)
Tuesday, January 5 at 7:30P
Wednesday, January 6 at 7:30P
Thursday, January 7 at 7:30P
Friday, January 8 at 8P
Saturday, January 9 at 2P and 8P
Sunday, January 10 at 1:30P and 6:30P

Hurry up for the Wicked Providence RI Tickets.
Use code “OCTOBERDEAL09” to save $15 on orders of $100 or more.
[ad#blog-ad-1]

One Response to “Wicked Providence Schedule”

  1. Pool Says:

    Cheers for your data. Greatly appreciated….

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Wicked The Musical Show – Tickets, Cast, Tour News Blog directory Entertainment blog search directory Visit blogadda.com to discover Indian blogs Blog Directory & Search engine blogarama - the blog directory On our way to 1,000,000 rss feeds - millionrss.com Wicked The Musical Show - Tickets, Cast, Tour News at Blogged


Buy Tickets to see Wicked!


Buy Tickets to see Wicked!