Buy Tickets to see Wicked! WICKED is currently playing on tour in Cincinnati, OH and moves to Grand Rapids, MI

Vancouver Wicked fans will have a chance again to see the Broadway’s biggest blockbuster, Wicked musical this year at Queen Elizabeth Theatre. Wicked will play at Vancouver’s Queen Elizabeth Theatre from May 28 to June 29, 2014.

Buy Wicked Vancouver Canada Tickets NOW!

Back by “popular” demand. Variety calls Wicked “a cultural phenomenon,” and when it last played Vancouver in 2011, it broke box office records. Winner of over 50 major award, including a Grammy® and three Tony Awards®, Wicked is “Broadway’s biggest blockbuster” (The New York Times).

Wicked Queen Elizabeth Theatre Shows:
Wednesday May 28, 2014 – 8:00 PM
Thursday May 29, 2014 – 8:00 PM
Friday May 30, 2014 – 8:00 PM
Saturday May 31, 2014 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday June 1, 2014 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Tuesday June 3, 2014 – 8:00 PM
Wednesday June 4, 2014 – 8:00 PM
Thursday June 5, 2014 – 8:00 PM
Friday June 6, 2014 – 8:00 PM
Saturday June 7, 2014 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday June 8, 2014 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Tuesday June 10, 2014 – 8:00 PM
Wednesday June 11, 2014 – 8:00 PM
Thursday June 12, 2014 – 8:00 PM
Friday June 13, 2014 – 8:00 PM
Saturday June 14, 2014 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday June 15, 2014 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Tuesday June 17, 2014 – 8:00 PM
Wednesday June 18, 2014 – 8:00 PM
Thursday June 19, 2014 – 8:00 PM
Friday June 20, 2014 – 8:00 PM
Saturday June 21, 2014 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday June 22, 2014 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Tuesday June 24, 2014 – 8:00 PM
Wednesday June 25, 2014 – 8:00 PM
Thursday June 26, 2014 – 8:00 PM
Friday June 27, 2014 – 8:00 PM
Saturday June 28, 2014 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday June 29, 2014 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM

Winner of 50 major awards, including a Grammy and three Tony Awards, Wicked is “Broadway’s biggest blockbuster” (The New York Times). Long before that girl from Kansas arrives in Munchkinland, two girls meet in the land of Oz. One–born with emerald green skin– is smart, fiery and misunderstood. The other is beautiful, ambitious and very popular. How these two grow to become the Wicked Witch of the West and Glinda the Good makes for “the most complete–and completely satisfying–new musical in a long time” (USA Today).

Wicked Queen Elizabeth Theatre Tickets are Selling fast online. Hurry to Buy Wicked Vancouver Canada Tickets before they sell out completely.

Share

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Wicked The Musical Show – Tickets, Cast, Tour News Blog directory Entertainment blog search directory Visit blogadda.com to discover Indian blogs Blog Directory & Search engine blogarama - the blog directory On our way to 1,000,000 rss feeds - millionrss.com Wicked The Musical Show - Tickets, Cast, Tour News at Blogged


Buy Tickets to see Wicked!


Buy Tickets to see Wicked!