Buy Tickets to see Wicked! WICKED is currently playing on tour in Boston, MA and moves to Philadelphia, PA

Edmonton City audiences will have a chance to see the Broadway’s biggest blockbuster, Wicked musical this year at Jubilee Auditorium. Wicked will play at Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium from July 02 to July 20, 2014.

Buy Wicked Edmonton Tickets NOW!

Broadway Across Canada announced its 2014-15 season, including a three-week engagement for Wicked in Edmonton.

Wicked Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Shows:
Wednesday 7/2/2014 – 8:00 PM
Thursday 7/3/2014 – 8:00 PM
Saturday 7/5/2014 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday 7/6/2014 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Tuesday 7/8/2014 – 8:00 PM
Wednesday 7/9/2014 – 8:00 PM
Thursday 7/10/2014 – 8:00 PM
Friday 7/11/2014 – 8:00 PM
Saturday 7/12/2014 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday 7/13/2014 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Tuesday 7/15/2014 – 8:00 PM
Wednesday 7/16/2014 – 8:00 PM
Thursday 7/17/2014 – 8:00 PM
Friday 7/18/2014 – 8:00 PM
Saturday 7/19/2014 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday 7/20/2014 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM

Winner of 50 major awards, including a Grammy and three Tony Awards, Wicked is “Broadway’s biggest blockbuster” (The New York Times). Long before that girl from Kansas arrives in Munchkinland, two girls meet in the land of Oz. One–born with emerald green skin– is smart, fiery and misunderstood. The other is beautiful, ambitious and very popular. How these two grow to become the Wicked Witch of the West and Glinda the Good makes for “the most complete–and completely satisfying–new musical in a long time” (USA Today).

Secure Wicked Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Tickets in Advance for better seats at the best price online.

Share

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Wicked The Musical Show – Tickets, Cast, Tour News Blog directory Entertainment blog search directory Visit blogadda.com to discover Indian blogs Blog Directory & Search engine blogarama - the blog directory On our way to 1,000,000 rss feeds - millionrss.com Wicked The Musical Show - Tickets, Cast, Tour News at Blogged


Buy Tickets to see Wicked!


Buy Tickets to see Wicked!