Buy Tickets to see Wicked! WICKED is currently playing on tour in Denver, CO and moves to Seattle, WA

Posts Tagged ‘wicked cincinnati oh tickets online’

Friday, May 19th, 2017

Wicked musical tour coming to Cincinnati as a part of 2017-18 Broadway Season. This will be the 5th time the musical played in Cincinnati and this time it’s for 5 weeks longer that any previous engagement. “Wicked,” the smash-hit musical, which has broken box-office records in city after city, coming to Cincinnati’s Aronoff Center -Procter and Gamble Hall for a 5-week run from September 13 through October 15, 2017.

Buy Wicked Cincinnati Ohio Tickets NOW!

Wicked Procter and Gamble Hall Schedule:
(650 Walnut St, Cincinnati, OH 45202 )

Tuesday to Thursday Evenings – 7:30 PM
Friday Evenings – 8:00 PM
Saturday Matinees – 2:00 PM
Saturday Evenings – 8:00 PM
Sundays Matinees – 1:00 PM
Sunday Evenings – 6:30 PM
Additional show at 1:00 PM on Thursday 9/14/2017

The musical, based on Gregory Maguire’s best-selling novel, has played both on Broadway and in London’s West End, as well as touring cities all over the world. Stephen Schwartz wrote the songs and lyrics while Winnie Holzman penned the book.

The show will play in Cincinnati Ohio from Wednesday, September 13 through Sunday, October 15, 2017. Don’t Miss to see the Wicked Musical in Cincinnati’s Aronoff Center -Procter and Gamble Hall.

Save $10 on $300+ orders with Code: TNTIX
Buy Wicked Procter and Gamble Hall Tickets

Share
Sunday, March 2nd, 2014

Wicked musical will be returning to Cincinnati next week. Wicked musical will play at Procter & Gamble Hall (Aronoff Center) (650 Walnut St, Cincinnati, OH 45202) from March 05 to March 23, 2014. Wicked Cincinnati OH Tickets are Selling Fast Online, Hurry to get your’s now.

Buy Wicked Procter & Gamble Hall Tickets NOW!

Wicked, by Stephen Schwartz and Winnie Holzman, is based on the novel by Gregory Maguire. Wicked tells the story of their remarkable odyssey, how these two unlikely friends grow to become the Wicked Witch of the West and Glinda the Good.

Wicked Procter & Gamble Hall Shows:
Wednesday March 5, 2014 – 7:30 PM
Thursday March 6, 2014 – 1:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Friday March 7, 2014 – 8:00 PM
Saturday March 8, 2014 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday March 9, 2014 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday March 11, 2014 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday March 12, 2014 – 7:30 PM
Thursday March 13, 2014 – 7:30 PM
Friday March 14, 2014 – 8:00 PM
Saturday March 15, 2014 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday March 16, 2014 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday March 18, 2014 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday March 19, 2014 – 7:30 PM
Thursday March 20, 2014 – 7:30 PM
Friday March 21, 2014 – 8:00 PM
Saturday March 22, 2014 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday March 23, 2014 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM

Wicked is the untold story of the witches of Oz. Long before Dorothy drops in, two other girls meet in the land of Oz. One, born with emerald-green skin, is smart, fiery and misunderstood. The other is beautiful, ambitious and very popular.

Wicked Cincinnati OH Tickets are on sale now Online for the return engagement which runs from March 05 to 23, 2014. Secure your Wicked Procter & Gamble Hall (Aronoff Center) Tickets in Advance for better seats at the best price online.

Share
Wicked The Musical Show – Tickets, Cast, Tour News Blog directory Entertainment blog search directory Visit blogadda.com to discover Indian blogs Blog Directory & Search engine blogarama - the blog directory On our way to 1,000,000 rss feeds - millionrss.com Wicked The Musical Show - Tickets, Cast, Tour News at Blogged


Buy Tickets to see Wicked!


Buy Tickets to see Wicked!