Buy Tickets to see Wicked! WICKED is currently playing on tour in Los Angeles, CA and moves to Salt Lake City, UT

Posts Tagged ‘Wicked Costa Mesa Tour 2016’

Thursday, November 3rd, 2016

Wicked musical coming back to Washington DC for to perform at Kennedy Center Opera House on Wednesday December 14, 2016. The musical will be performing at Kennedy Center Opera House for 33 shows just intime for Holidays. The John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts presents the return of the popular Broadway musical WICKED at the Kennedy Center Opera House. Tickets for the return engagement are currently on sale to the public.

Buy Wicked Washingto DC Tickets NOW!

The most famous witches on Broadway are coming to the the Kennedy Center Opera House! Known for being the most successful production of its time, Wicked the Musical coming to Washington DC for a limited time. Don’t miss Wicked’s limited engagement at the Kennedy Center this holiday season. Buy Wicked Washingto DC Tickets now and bring the whole family to experience Wicked this coming holiday season!

Long before Dorothy from Kansas arrives in Munchkinland, two girls meet in the Land of Oz. One born with emerald green skin is smart, fiery and misunderstood. The other is beautiful, ambitious and very popular. The musical follow how these two girls grow to become the Wicked Witch of the West and Good Witch of the East.

Wicked Kennedy Center Opera House Shows:
Wednesday 12/14/2016 – 7:30 PM
Thursday 12/15/2016 – 1:30 PM and 7:30PM
Friday 12/16/2016 – 7:30 PM
Saturday 12/17/2016 – 1:30 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday 12/18/2016 – 1:30 PM and 7:30 PM
Monday 12/19/2016 – 7:30 PM
Tuesday 12/20/2016 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday 12/21/2016 – 1:30 PM and 7:30PM
Thursday 12/22/2016- 7:30 PM
Friday 12/23/2016 – 1:30 PM and 7:30 PM
Saturday 12/24/2016 – 1:30 PM
Monday 12/26/2016 – 7:30 PM
Tuesday 12/27/2016 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday 12/28/2016 – 1:30 PM and 7:30PM
Thursday 12/29/2016- 7:30 PM
Friday 12/30/2016 – 1:30 PM and 7:30 PM
Saturday 12/24/2016 – 1:30 PM and 7:30 PM
Tuesday 1/3/2017 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday 1/4/2017 – 7:30 PM
Thursday 1/5/2017 – 7:30 PM
Friday 1/6/2017 – 7:30 PM
Saturday 1/7/2017 – 1:30 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday 1/8/2017 – 1:30 PM and 7:30 PM

Wicked Washingto DC Tickets are on sale now Online for the return engagement which runs from Dec 14, 2016 to Jan 08, 2017. Secure your Wicked Kennedy Center Opera House Tickets in Advance for better seats at the best price online.

Share
Tuesday, February 16th, 2016

Wicked musical coming back to Costa Mesa for the fourth time to the Segerstrom Center for the Arts on Wednesday February 17, 2016. The musical will be performing at Segerstrom Center For The Arts for 24 shows from February 17 to March 06, 2016.

Long before Dorothy from Kansas arrives in Munchkinland, two girls meet in the Land of Oz. One born with emerald green skin is smart, fiery and misunderstood. The other is beautiful, ambitious and very popular. The musical follow how these two girls grow to become the Wicked Witch of the West and Good Witch of the East.

Amanda Jane Cooper performs as Glinda and Emily Koch is Elphaba in the Broadway musical “Wicked,” presented at Segerstrom Center for the Arts beginning Wednesday February 17 through March 06, 2016.

Buy Wicked Costa Mesa CA Tickets NOW!

Wicked Segerstrom Center for the Arts Shows:
Wednesday Feb 17, 2016 – 7:30PM
Thursday Feb 18, 2016 – 2:00PM and 7:30PM
Friday Feb 19, 2016 – 7:30PM
Saturday Feb 20, 2016 – 2:00PM and 7:30PM
Sunday Feb 21, 2016 – 1:00PM and 6:30PM
Tuesday Feb 23, 2016 – 7:30PM
Wednesday Feb 24, 2016 – 7:30PM
Thursday Feb 25, 2016 – 7:30PM
Friday Feb 26, 2016 – 7:30PM
Saturday Feb 27, 2016 – 2:00PM and 7:30PM
Sunday Feb 28, 2016 – 1:00PM and 6:30PM
Tuesday Mar 01, 2016 – 7:30PM
Wednesday Mar 02, 2016 – 7:30PM
Thursday Mar 03, 2016 – 7:30PM
Friday Mar 04, 2016 – 7:30PM
Saturday Mar 05, 2016 – 2:00PM and 7:30PM
Sunday Mar 06, 2016 – 1:00PM and 6:30PM

Wicked Costa Mesa CA Tickets are on sale now Online for the return engagement which runs from February 18 to March 08, 2015. Secure your Wicked Segerstrom Center For The Arts Tickets in Advance for better seats at the best price online.

Share
Wicked The Musical Show – Tickets, Cast, Tour News Blog directory Entertainment blog search directory Visit blogadda.com to discover Indian blogs Blog Directory & Search engine blogarama - the blog directory On our way to 1,000,000 rss feeds - millionrss.com Wicked The Musical Show - Tickets, Cast, Tour News at Blogged


Buy Tickets to see Wicked!


Buy Tickets to see Wicked!