Buy Tickets to see Wicked!

WICKED currently playing on tour in Sacramento, CA and then will move to Omaha, NE

Posts Tagged ‘Wicked Sacramento California Tickets’

Tuesday, March 29th, 2022

Wicked Musical tour performances to begin starting tonight at SAFE Credit Union PAC as a part of Sacramento Tour. Wicked musical will play a limited four-week engagement March 30 to April 24, 2022. SO, Hurry to get your’s now – Wicked SAFE Credit Union Performing Arts Center Tickets are Selling Fast Online.

Buy Wicked Sacramento CA Tickets NOW!

Based on the best-selling 1995 novel by Gregory Maguire, Wicked, winner of over 50 major awards, including a Grammy and three Tony Awards, is the untold story of the witches of Oz. It is produced by Marc Platt, Universal Pictures, The Araca Group, Jon B. Platt and David Stone.

Wicked Sacramento CA Tour Schedule:


Wicked, the untold story of the witches of Oz, by Stephen Schwartz and Winnie Holzman, is based on the novel by Gregory Maguire.

Wicked Sacramento CA Tickets are on sale now Online which runs from March 30 to April 24, 2022. Secure your Wicked SAFE Credit Union Performing Arts Center Tickets in Advance for better seats at the best price online.

Share
Thursday, February 20th, 2014

Wicked musical will return to Sacramento CA as a part of the Broadway Sacramento series. Wicked will perform at Sacramento Community Center Theater for only three weeks from May 28 to June 15, 2014.

Long before Dorothy from Kansas arrives in Munchkinland, two girls meet in the Land of Oz. One born with emerald green skin is smart, fiery and misunderstood. The other is beautiful, ambitious and very popular. The musical follow how these two girls grow to become the Wicked Witch of the West and Good Witch of the East.

Buy Wicked Sacramento CA Tickets NOW!

Wicked Sacramento Community Center Theater Schedule:
Wednesday 5/28/2014 – 8:00 PM
Thursday 5/29/2014 – 8:00 PM
Friday 5/30/2014 – 8:00 PM
Saturday 5/31/2014 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday 6/1/2014 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Tuesday 6/3/2014 – 8:00 PM
Wednesday 6/4/2014 – 8:00 PM
Thursday 6/5/2014 – 8:00 PM
Friday 6/6/2014 – 8:00 PM
Saturday 6/7/2014 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday 6/8/2014 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Tuesday 6/10/2014 – 8:00 PM
Wednesday 6/11/2014 – 8:00 PM
Thursday 6/12/2014 – 8:00 PM
Friday 6/13/2014 – 8:00 PM
Saturday 6/14/2014 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday 6/15/2014 – 2:00 PM

Wicked Sacramento CA Tickets are on sale now Online for the return engagement which runs from May 28 to June 15, 2014. Secure your Wicked Sacramento Community Center Theater Tickets in Advance for better seats at the best price online.

Share
Wicked The Musical Show – Tickets, Cast, Tour News Blog directory Entertainment blog search directory Visit blogadda.com to discover Indian blogs Blog Directory & Search engine blogarama - the blog directory On our way to 1,000,000 rss feeds - millionrss.com Wicked The Musical Show - Tickets, Cast, Tour News at Blogged


Buy Tickets to see Wicked!


Buy Tickets to see Wicked!