Buy Tickets to see Wicked! WICKED is currently playing on tour in Cincinnati, OH and moves to Grand Rapids, MI

California Musical Theatre announces the 2013-14 Broadway Sacramento season at Community Center Theater, which includes the Blockbuster musical Wicked. Wicked musical touring production will be in Sacramento CA next year May 28 to June 15, 2014. Broadway Sacramento is sponsored by Wells Fargo. Tickets are now on sale for the national tour of the hit musical and Selling fast Online.

Buy Wicked Sacramento CA Tickets Online!

Back by “Popular” demand. Variety calls Wicked “a cultural phenomenon,” and when it last played Sacramento, it broke box office records and sold out in record time.

Wicked Sacramento Community Center Theater Shows:
Wednesday, 5/28/2014 – 8:00 PM
Thursday, 5/29/2014 – 8:00 PM
Friday, 5/30/2014 – 8:00 PM
Saturday, 5/31/2014 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday, 6/1/2014 – 2:00 PM
Tuesday, 6/3/2014 – 8:00 PM
Wednesday, 6/4/2014 – 8:00 PM
Thursday, 6/5/2014 – 8:00 PM
Friday, 6/6/2014 – 8:00 PM
Saturday, 6/7/2014 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday, 6/8/2014 – 2:00 PM
Tuesday, 6/10/2014 – 8:00 PM
Wednesday, 6/11/2014 – 8:00 PM
Thursday, 6/12/2014 – 8:00 PM
Friday, 6/13/2014 – 8:00 PM
Saturday, 6/14/2014 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday, 6/15/2014 – 2:00 PM

Winner of 35 major awards, including a Grammy and three Tony Awards, Wicked is “Broadway’s biggest blockbuster” (The New York Times). Long before that girl from Kansas arrives in Munchkinland, two girls meet in the land of Oz. One, born with emerald green skin, is smart, fiery and misunderstood. The other is beautiful, ambitious and very popular. How these two grow to become the Wicked Witch of the West and Glinda the Good makes for “the most complete, and completely satisfying, new musical in a long time” (USA Today).

Wicked performances at Sacramento Community Center Theater for a limited three-week engagement from May 28 to June 15, 2014. Hurry to Buy your Wicked Sacramento CA Tickets Online in advance for better seats.

Share

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Wicked The Musical Show – Tickets, Cast, Tour News Blog directory Entertainment blog search directory Visit blogadda.com to discover Indian blogs Blog Directory & Search engine blogarama - the blog directory On our way to 1,000,000 rss feeds - millionrss.com Wicked The Musical Show - Tickets, Cast, Tour News at Blogged


Buy Tickets to see Wicked!


Buy Tickets to see Wicked!