Buy Tickets to see Wicked! WICKED is currently playing on tour in Minneapolis, MN and moves to Buffalo, NY

Wicked will be Coming Back to Salt Lake City Utah Next Summer. Wicked performances at Capitol Theatre – UT starts on July 9 and continue through August 24, 2014.

Buy Wicked Salt Lake City Utah Tickets Online!

The touring production of Wicked musical will arrive at Salt Lake City’s Capitol Theatre for 56 performances next summer. Wicked was a huge hit last time when it was in Salt Lake City from July 18 to August 26, 2012, Tickets were sold out in quick time. So, Hurry to Secure your seats before they go on sale completely.

Wicked Capitol Theatre Shows:
Wednesday 7/9/2014 – 7:30 PM
Thursday 7/10/2014 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Friday 7/11/2014 – 8:00 PM
Saturday 7/12/2014 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday 7/13/2014 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday 7/15/2014 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday 7/16/2014 – 7:30 PM
Thursday 7/17/2014 – 7:30 PM
Friday 7/18/2014 – 8:00 PM
Saturday 7/19/2014 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday 7/20/2014 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday 7/22/2014 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday 7/23/2014 – 7:30 PM
Thursday 7/24/2014 – 7:30 PM
Friday 7/25/2014 – 8:00 PM
Saturday 7/26/2014 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday 7/27/2014 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday 7/29/2014 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday 7/30/2014 – 7:30 PM
Thursday 7/31/2014 – 7:30 PM
Friday 8/1/2014 – 8:00 PM
Saturday 8/2/2014 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday 8/3/2014 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday 8/5/2014 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday 8/6/2014 – 7:30 PM
Thursday 8/7/2014 – 7:30 PM
Friday 8/8/2014 – 8:00 PM
Saturday 8/9/2014 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday 8/10/2014 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday 8/12/2014 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday 8/13/2014 – 7:30 PM
Thursday 8/14/2014 – 7:30 PM
Friday 8/15/2014 – 8:00 PM
Saturday 8/16/2014 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday 8/17/2014 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday 8/19/2014 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday 8/20/2014 – 7:30 PM
Thursday 8/21/2014 – 7:30 PM
Friday 8/22/2014 – 8:00 PM
Saturday 8/23/2014 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday 8/24/2014 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM

Based on the best-selling 1995 novel by Gregory Maguire, Wicked, winner of 35 major awards, including a Grammy® and three Tony® Awards, is the untold story of the witches of Oz. It is produced by Marc Platt, Universal Pictures, The Araca Group, Jon B. Platt and David Stone. Wicked features a score by Stephen Schwartz and a book by Winnie Holzman.

Wicked will be in Salt Lake City UT through August 24, 2014. The tickets are selling fast for Wicked Musical at Capitol Theatre UT, Hurry to Buy NOW!

Share

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Wicked The Musical Show – Tickets, Cast, Tour News Blog directory Entertainment blog search directory Visit blogadda.com to discover Indian blogs Blog Directory & Search engine blogarama - the blog directory On our way to 1,000,000 rss feeds - millionrss.com Wicked The Musical Show - Tickets, Cast, Tour News at Blogged


Buy Tickets to see Wicked!


Buy Tickets to see Wicked!