Buy Tickets to see Wicked! WICKED is currently playing on tour in Chicago, IL and moves to Pittsburgh, PA

Wicked Musical will be returning to Spokane for the INB Performing Arts Center’s Best of Broadway 2013-14 Season. Wicked Broadway musical that offers a different and interesting perspective into the well-loved characters in the Land of Oz, has a three-week engagement at INB Performing Arts Center from May 7 to 25, 2014.

Secure Wicked Spokane WA Tickets Now!

Base on the “Wicked: The Life and Times of the Wicked Witch of the West,” written by Gregory Maguire and published in 1995. Wicked has the Creative team Music & Lyrics by Stephen Schwartz, Book by Winne Holzman, Director by Joe Mantello, Musical Staging by Wayne Cilento, Scenic Designer by Eugene Lee and Costume Designer by Susan Hilferty, the musical became one of the longest running hit musical. The amazing musical is based on the 1995 novel, Wicked: The Life and Times of the Wicked Witch of the West, by Gregory Maguire.

Wicked INB Performing Arts Center Schedule:
Wednesday May 7, 2014 – 7:30 PM
Thursday May 8, 2014 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Friday May 9, 2014 – 8:00 PM
Saturday May 10, 2014 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday May 11, 2014 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday May 13, 2014 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday May 14, 2014 – 7:30 PM
Thursday May 15, 2014 – 7:30 PM
Friday May 16, 2014 – 8:00 PM
Saturday May 17, 2014 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday May 18, 2014 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday May 20, 2014 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday May 21, 2014 – 7:30 PM
Thursday May 22, 2014 – 7:30 PM
Friday May 23, 2014 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Saturday May 24, 2014 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday May 25, 2014 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM

Wicked Tour in Spokane WA 2014 cast include Jennifer Dinoia as Elphaba, Hayley Podschun as Glinda, Kathy Fitzgerald as Madame Morrible, Walker Jones as The Wizard, Emily Benny as Nessarose , John Hillner as Dr. Dillamond, Matt Shingledecker as Fiyero and Lee Slobotkin as Boq.

Fans can get Wicked Spokane WA Tickets at a discount rate here using Coupon Code here – Buy NOW and SAVE $10 on ALL ORDERS of $350+, Use code: TICK13. Hurry to grab your Wicked INB Performing Arts Center Tickets now.

Share

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Wicked The Musical Show – Tickets, Cast, Tour News Blog directory Entertainment blog search directory Visit blogadda.com to discover Indian blogs Blog Directory & Search engine blogarama - the blog directory On our way to 1,000,000 rss feeds - millionrss.com Wicked The Musical Show - Tickets, Cast, Tour News at Blogged


Buy Tickets to see Wicked!


Buy Tickets to see Wicked!