Buy Tickets to see Wicked! WICKED is currently playing on tour in Minneapolis, MN and moves to Buffalo, NY

Broadway’s biggest blockbuster, Wicked Musical returns to Costa Mesa, California in the month of February 2013. Wicked broke box office records in 2006 and 2011, and is currently scheduled to play at Segerstrom Center For The Arts – Segerstrom Hall from February 20 to March 17, 2013.

Wicked Segerstrom Center Performance Schedule:
Wednesday Feb 20, 2013 – 7:30 PM
Thursday Feb 21, 2013 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Friday Feb 22, 2013 – 7:30 PM
Saturday Feb 23, 2013 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday Feb 24, 2013 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday Feb 26, 2013 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday Feb 27, 2013 – 7:30 PM
Thursday Feb 28, 2013 – 7:30 PM
Friday Mar 01, 2013 – 7:30 PM
Saturday Mar 02, 2013 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday Mar 03, 2013 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday Mar 05, 2013 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday Mar 06, 2013 – 7:30 PM
Thursday Mar 07, 2013 – 7:30 PM
Friday Mar 08, 2013 – 7:30 PM
Saturday Mar 09, 2013 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday Mar 10, 2013 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday Mar 12, 2013 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday Mar 13, 2013 – 7:30 PM
Thursday Mar 14, 2013 – 7:30 PM
Friday Mar 15, 2013 – 7:30 PM
Saturday Mar 16, 2013 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday Mar 17, 2013 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM

With music and lyrics by Stephen Schwartz (Godspell, Pippin, Academy Award® winner for Pocahontas and The Prince of Egypt) and book by Winnie Holzman (“My So Called Life,” “Once And Again” and “thirtysomething”), WICKED, the untold story of the witches of Oz, is directed by two-time Tony Award® winner Joe Mantello (Take Me Out, Love! Valour! Compassion!, The Vagina Monologues) and features musical staging by Tony Award winner Wayne Cilento (Aida, The Who’s Tommy, How To Succeed…).

Wicked Segerstrom Center tickets can be purchased online now with discounted prices. Buy Wicked Costa Mesa CA Tickets Online, Save $10 when you spend $350+, Use code AFF$10 at Checkout.

Share

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Wicked The Musical Show – Tickets, Cast, Tour News Blog directory Entertainment blog search directory Visit blogadda.com to discover Indian blogs Blog Directory & Search engine blogarama - the blog directory On our way to 1,000,000 rss feeds - millionrss.com Wicked The Musical Show - Tickets, Cast, Tour News at Blogged


Buy Tickets to see Wicked!


Buy Tickets to see Wicked!