Buy Tickets to see Wicked! WICKED is currently playing on tour in Boston, MA and moves to Philadelphia, PA

The Broadway in San Jose 2013-2014 season includes Wicked Musical. Wicked musical will play a limited three-week engagement from August 27 to September 14, 2014 at San Jose Center For The Performing Arts. Wicked San Jose CA Tickets are Selling Fast Online, Hurry to get your’s now.

Buy Wicked San Jose CA Tickets NOW!

Long before that girl from Kansas arrives in Munchkinland, two girls meet in the land of Oz. One – born with emerald green skin – is smart, fiery and misunderstood. The other is beautiful, ambitious and very popular. How these two grow to become the Wicked Witch of the West and Glinda the Good makes for “the most complete – and completely satisfying – musical in a long time” (USA Today).

Earn Free Shipping – Free Standard Shipping on Orders of $150+, Use code: TNSHIPFREE at Checkout!

Wicked San Jose Center For The Performing Arts Schedule:
Wednesday 8/27/2014 – 7:30 PM
Thursday 8/28/2014 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Friday 8/29/2014 – 8:00 PM
Saturday 8/30/2014 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday 8/31/2014 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday 9/2/2014 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday 9/3/2014 – 7:30 PM
Thursday 9/4/2014 – 7:30 PM
Friday 9/5/2014 – 8:00 PM
Saturday 9/6/2014 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday 9/7/2014 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday 9/9/2014 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday 9/10/2014 – 7:30 PM
Thursday 9/11/2014 – 7:30 PM
Friday 9/12/2014 – 8:00 PM
Saturday 9/13/2014 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday 9/14/2014 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM

Wicked, the untold story of the witches of Oz, by Stephen Schwartz and Winnie Holzman, is based on the novel by Gregory Maguire.

Back by “popular” demand. WICKED continues to break box office records across North America. Winner of over 50 major awards, including a Grammy® and three Tony® Awards, WICKED is “Broadway’s biggest blockbuster” (The New York Times).

Wicked San Jose CA Tickets are on sale now Online which runs from August 27 to September 14, 2014. Secure your Wicked San Jose Center For The Performing Arts Tickets in Advance for better seats at the best price online.

Share

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Wicked The Musical Show – Tickets, Cast, Tour News Blog directory Entertainment blog search directory Visit blogadda.com to discover Indian blogs Blog Directory & Search engine blogarama - the blog directory On our way to 1,000,000 rss feeds - millionrss.com Wicked The Musical Show - Tickets, Cast, Tour News at Blogged


Buy Tickets to see Wicked!


Buy Tickets to see Wicked!