Buy Tickets to see Wicked! WICKED is currently playing on tour in Cincinnati, OH and moves to Grand Rapids, MI

The Broadway touring production of Wicked musical will play at the Saroyan Theater in Fresno from Wednesday April 02 to Sunday April 13, 2014. Tickets are now on sale for the national tour of the hit musical and Selling fast Online. Hurry up to Book your Wicked Fresno CA Tickets 2014.

Buy Wicked Saroyan Theatre Tickets Online!

Winner of 35 major awards, including a Grammy and three Tony Awards, Wicked is Broadway’s biggest blockbuster, a cultural phenomenon and was just named “the defining musical of the decade” by The New York Times. Back by “Popular” demand! Entertainment Weekly calls Wicked “the best musical of the decade”.

Wicked Saroyan Theatre Schedule:
Wednesday 4/2/2014 – 7:30 PM
Thursday 4/3/2014 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Friday 4/4/2014 – 8:00 PM
Saturday 4/5/2014 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday 4/6/2014 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday 4/8/2014 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday 4/9/2014 – 7:30 PM
Thursday 4/10/2014 – 7:30 PM
Friday 4/11/2014 – 8:00 PM
Saturday 4/12/2014 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday 4/13/2014 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM

Based on the best-selling 1995 novel by Gregory Maguire, Wicked, winner of more than 50 major awards, including a Grammy and three Tony Awards, is the untold story of the witches of Oz. It is produced by Marc Platt, Universal Pictures, The Araca Group, Jon B. Platt and David Stone.

Wicked Saroyan Theatre Tickets are on sale now for the production which runs from April 02 to April 13, 2014. Hurry to Secure your Wicked Fresno CA Tickets Online as they are selling fast online.

Share

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Wicked The Musical Show – Tickets, Cast, Tour News Blog directory Entertainment blog search directory Visit blogadda.com to discover Indian blogs Blog Directory & Search engine blogarama - the blog directory On our way to 1,000,000 rss feeds - millionrss.com Wicked The Musical Show - Tickets, Cast, Tour News at Blogged


Buy Tickets to see Wicked!


Buy Tickets to see Wicked!