Buy Tickets to see Wicked! WICKED is currently playing on tour in Philadelphia, PA and moves to Appleton, WI

Wicked musical returning to Boston in June 2017. The musical will be at the Boston Opera House for seven weeks from June 07 to July 23, 2017.

Long before Dorothy from Kansas arrives in Munchkinland, two girls meet in the Land of Oz. One born with emerald green skin is smart, fiery and misunderstood. The other is beautiful, ambitious and very popular. The musical follow how these two girls grow to become the Wicked Witch of the West and Good Witch of the East.

Buy Wicked Boston MA Tickets NOW!

Wicked Boston Opera House Schedule:
Wednesday June 7, 2017 – 7:30 PM
Thursday June 8, 2017 – 1:00 PM
Thursday June 8, 2017 – 7:00 PM
Friday June 9, 2017 – 8:00 PM
Saturday June 10, 2017 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday June 11, 2017 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday June 13, 2017 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday June 14, 2017 – 7:30 PM
Thursday June 15, 2017 – 7:30 PM
Friday June 16, 2017 – 8:00 PM
Saturday June 17, 2017 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday June 18, 2017 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday June 20, 2017 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday June 21, 2017 – 7:30 PM
Thursday June 22, 2017 – 7:30 PM
Friday June 23, 2017 – 8:00 PM
Saturday June 24, 2017 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday June 25, 2017 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday June 27, 2017 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday June 28, 2017 – 7:30 PM
Thursday June 29, 2017 – 7:30 PM
Friday June 30, 2017 – 8:00 PM
Saturday July 1, 2017 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday July 2, 2017 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Monday July 3, 2017 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday July 5, 2017 – 7:30 PM
Thursday July 6, 2017 – 7:30 PM
Friday July 7, 2017 – 8:00 PM
Saturday July 8, 2017 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday July 9, 2017 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday July 11, 2017 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday July 12, 2017 – 7:30 PM
Thursday July 13, 2017 – 7:30 PM
Friday July 14, 2017 – 8:00 PM
Saturday July 15, 2017 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday July 16, 2017 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday July 18, 2017 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday July 19, 2017 – 7:30 PM
Thursday July 20, 2017 – 7:30 PM
Friday July 21, 2017 – 8:00 PM
Saturday July 22, 2017 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday July 23, 2017 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM

With music and lyrics by Stephen Schwartz and book by Winnie Holzman, directed by two-time Tony Award winner Joe Mantello and features musical staging by Tony Award winner Wayne Cilento. The musical is based on the best-selling 1995 novel by Gregory Maguire. Winner of over 100 international awards including the Grammy Award and three Tony Awards, Wicked musical has been performed in over 100 cities in 14 countries around the world.

Save $10 on $300+ orders with Code: TNTIX
Buy Wicked Boston Opera House Tickets

Wicked musical arrives in Boston Massachusetts June 07 and continues through July 23, 2017. Secure your Wicked Boston Opera House Tickets in Advance for better seats at the best price online.

Share

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Wicked The Musical Show – Tickets, Cast, Tour News Blog directory Entertainment blog search directory Visit blogadda.com to discover Indian blogs Blog Directory & Search engine blogarama - the blog directory On our way to 1,000,000 rss feeds - millionrss.com Wicked The Musical Show - Tickets, Cast, Tour News at Blogged


Buy Tickets to see Wicked!


Buy Tickets to see Wicked!