Buy Tickets to see Wicked! WICKED is currently playing on tour in Denver, CO and moves to Seattle, WA

Posts Tagged ‘Wicked Denver Tour’

Friday, February 21st, 2014

Wicked Musical will be returning to The Buell Theatre, Denver from June 03 to July 05, 2015 as a part of the Denver Center 2014/15 season. Wicked Denver CO Tickets are Selling Online, Hurry to get your’s now.

Buy Wicked Denver Colorado Tickets NOW!

“Wicked” is a musical set before the events of “The Wizard of Oz.” The musical was adapted from the novel “Wicked: The Life and Times Of the Wicked Witch of the West.” Wicked is recommended for children 8 and older; no child under age 4 will be admitted to the show.

Wicked Buell Theatre Schedule:
Wednesday 6/3/2015 – 7:30 PM
Thursday 6/4/2015 – 7:30 PM
Friday 6/5/2015 – 7:30 PM
Saturday 6/6/2015 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday 6/7/2015 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Tuesday 6/9/2015 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday 6/10/2015 – 7:30 PM
Thursday 6/11/2015 – 7:30 PM
Friday 6/12/2015 – 7:30 PM
Saturday 6/13/2015 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday 6/14/2015 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Tuesday 6/16/2015 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday 6/17/2015 – 7:30 PM
Thursday 6/18/2015 – 7:30 PM
Friday 6/19/2015 – 7:30 PM
Saturday 6/20/2015 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday 6/21/2015 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Tuesday 6/23/2015 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday 6/24/2015 – 7:30 PM
Thursday 6/25/2015 – 7:30 PM
Friday 6/26/2015 – 7:30 PM
Saturday 6/27/2015 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday 6/28/2015 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Tuesday 6/30/2015 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday 7/1/2015 – 7:30 PM
Thursday 7/2/2015 – 7:30 PM
Friday 7/3/2015 – 7:30 PM
Saturday 7/4/2015 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday 7/5/2015 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM

Wicked Denver CO Tickets are on sale now Online for the return engagement which runs from June 03 to July 05, 2015 . Secure your Wicked The Buell Theatre Tickets in Advance for better seats at the best price online.

Share
Monday, April 9th, 2012

Wicked Musical returns to the Buell Theatre Wednesday April 11 to May 20, 2012. This is the fourth time Wicked national tour visiting to Denver, Colorado.

Wicked plays the Buell Theatre from April 11 to May 20, 2012. Music and lyrics by Stephen Schwartz. Book by Winnie Holzman. Based on the novel by Gregory Maguire. Starring Mamie Parris, Alli Mauzey, Mark Jacoby, Andy Kelso, Liz McCartney, Justin Brill and Emily Ferranti.

Long before Dorothy drops in, two other girls meet in the land of Oz. One – born with emerald green skin – is smart, fiery and misunderstood. The other is beautiful, ambitious and very popular. Wicked tells the story of their remarkable odyssey, how these two unlikely friends grow to become the Wicked Witch of the West and Glinda the Good.

Wicked The Buell Theatre Schedule:
Tuesday to Friday – 7:30 PM
Sunday and Sunday – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM

$25 Lottery in Denver for Wicked:
Each day, 2½ hours prior to each performance, patrons at The Buell Theatre box office will enter their names into a lottery drum. Thirty minutes later, names will be drawn for a limited number of orchestra seats at $25 each, cash only. This lottery is available only in-person at the box office, with a limit of two tickets per person. Lottery participants must have a valid photo ID when submitting their entry form, if chosen, when purchasing tickets.

Good seats are still available for Wicked Musical. Buy Wicked Denver CO Tickets. Get $10 OFF on Wicked The Buell Theatre Ticket Orders of $350 or more by using code #SpringSavings at Checkout.

Share
Wicked The Musical Show – Tickets, Cast, Tour News Blog directory Entertainment blog search directory Visit blogadda.com to discover Indian blogs Blog Directory & Search engine blogarama - the blog directory On our way to 1,000,000 rss feeds - millionrss.com Wicked The Musical Show - Tickets, Cast, Tour News at Blogged


Buy Tickets to see Wicked!


Buy Tickets to see Wicked!