Buy Tickets to see Wicked! WICKED is currently playing on tour in Cleveland, OH and moves to Chicago, IL

Wicked musical returning to Toronto this fall. Wicked Fourth engagement will be limited to Nine weeks at Ed Mirvish Theatre from September 03 to November 02, 2014. Wicked broke box office records in each of its previous three engagements.

Buy Wicked Toronto Canada Tickets!

“Wicked is the show that our audiences ask for again and again,” said David Mirvish in a statement. “It’s a highlight of every season when Wicked is in our theatres. Not only is the material timeless, but the production is always of the highest quality. You can see the care and attention that has gone into its creation. We are especially honoured because Toronto was the beginning of the very first Wicked touring production. Having it return to the Ed Mirvish Theatre is like welcoming it home again.”

Wicked Ed Mirvish Theatre Schedule:
Wednesday 9/3/2014 – 1:30 PM and 7:30 PM
Thursday 9/4/2014 – 7:30 PM
Friday 9/5/2014 – 7:30 PM
Saturday 9/6/2014 – 1:30 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday 9/7/2014 – 1:30 PM and 7:00 PM
Tuesday 9/9/2014 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday 9/10/2014 – 1:30 PM and 7:30 PM
Thursday 9/11/2014 – 7:30 PM
Friday 9/12/2014 – 7:30 PM
Saturday 9/13/2014 – 1:30 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday 9/14/2014 – 1:30 PM
Tuesday 9/16/2014 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday 9/17/2014 – 1:30 PM and 7:30 PM
Thursday 9/18/2014 – 7:30 PM
Friday 9/19/2014 – 7:30 PM
Saturday 9/20/2014 – 1:30 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday 9/21/2014 – 1:30 PM
Tuesday 9/23/2014 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday 9/24/2014 – 1:30 PM and 7:30 PM
Thursday 9/25/2014 – 7:30 PM
Friday 9/26/2014 – 7:30 PM
Saturday 9/27/2014 – 1:30 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday 9/28/2014 – 1:30 PM
Tuesday 9/30/2014 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday 10/1/2014 – 1:30 PM and 7:30 PM
Thursday 10/2/2014 – 7:30 PM
Friday 10/3/2014 – 7:30 PM
Saturday 10/4/2014 – 1:30 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday 10/5/2014 – 1:30 PM
Tuesday 10/7/2014 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday 10/8/2014 – 1:30 PM and 7:30 PM
Thursday 10/9/2014 – 7:30 PM
Friday 10/10/2014 – 7:30 PM
Saturday 10/11/2014 – 1:30 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday 10/12/2014 – 1:30 PM
Tuesday 10/14/2014 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday 10/15/2014 – 1:30 PM and 7:30 PM
Thursday 10/16/2014 – 7:30 PM
Friday 10/17/2014 – 7:30 PM
Saturday 10/18/2014 – 1:30 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday 10/19/2014 – 1:30 PM
Tuesday 10/21/2014 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday 10/22/2014 – 1:30 PM and 7:30 PM
Thursday 10/23/2014 – 7:30 PM
Friday 10/24/2014 – 7:30 PM
Saturday 10/25/2014 – 1:30 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday 10/26/2014 – 1:30 PM
Tuesday 10/28/2014 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday 10/29/2014 – 1:30 PM and 7:30 PM
Thursday 10/30/2014 – 7:30 PM
Friday 10/31/2014 – 7:30 PM
Saturday 11/1/2014 – 1:30 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday 11/2/2014 – 1:30 PM and 7:00 PM

Long before Dorothy drops in, two other girls meet in the land of Oz. One – born with emerald green skin – is smart, fiery and misunderstood. The other is beautiful, ambitious and very popular. Wicked tells the story of their remarkable odyssey, how these two unlikely friends grow to become the Wicked Witch of the West and Glinda the Good.

Tickets are selling fast for Wicked Musical at Ed Mirvish Theatre. You can experience Wicked at Ed Mirvish Theatre through November 02, 2014. Buy Wicked Toronto ON Tickets before they go on Sale completely.

Share

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Wicked The Musical Show – Tickets, Cast, Tour News Blog directory Entertainment blog search directory Visit blogadda.com to discover Indian blogs Blog Directory & Search engine blogarama - the blog directory On our way to 1,000,000 rss feeds - millionrss.com Wicked The Musical Show - Tickets, Cast, Tour News at Blogged


Buy Tickets to see Wicked!


Buy Tickets to see Wicked!