Buy Tickets to see Wicked!

WICKED on tour coming to Dallas, TX and then will move to Charlotte, NC

Wicked musical tour coming to Kansas City as a part of 2022 Broadway Kansas City Season. Wicked will be at Music Hall Kansas City for 24 shows from January 05 to 23, 2022.

Buy Wicked Kansas City Missouri Tickets NOW!

Wicked Music Hall Kansas City Schedule:
(301 West 13th St., Kansas City, Missouri 64105)
Wednesday 01/05/2022 – 7:30 PM
Thursday 01/06/2022 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Friday 01/07/2022 – 7:30 PM
Saturday 01/08/2022 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday 01/09/2022 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday 01/11/2022 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday 01/12/2022 – 7:30 PM
Thursday 01/13/2022 – 7:30 PM
Friday 01/14/2022 – 7:30 PM
Saturday 01/15/2022 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday 01/16/2022 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday 01/18/2022 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday 01/19/2022 – 7:30 PM
Thursday 01/20/2022 – 7:30 PM
Friday 01/21/2022 – 7:30 PM
Saturday 01/22/2022 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday 01/23/2022 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM

The musical, based on Gregory Maguire’s best-selling novel, has played both on Broadway and in London’s West End, as well as touring cities all over the world. Stephen Schwartz wrote the songs and lyrics while Winnie Holzman penned the book.

The show will play in Kansas City Missouri from Wednesday, January 05 through Sunday January 23, 2022. Don’t Miss to see the Wicked Musical in Kansas City’s Music Hall Kansas City.

Save $10 on $300+ orders with Code: TNTIX
Buy Wicked Music Hall Kansas City Tickets

Can’t wait to see this show Wicked Musical at Music Hall Kansas City, Buy Wicked Kansas City Missouri Tickets before they sell out completely.

Share

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Wicked The Musical Show – Tickets, Cast, Tour News Blog directory Entertainment blog search directory Visit blogadda.com to discover Indian blogs Blog Directory & Search engine blogarama - the blog directory On our way to 1,000,000 rss feeds - millionrss.com Wicked The Musical Show - Tickets, Cast, Tour News at Blogged


Buy Tickets to see Wicked!


Buy Tickets to see Wicked!