Buy Tickets to see Wicked! WICKED is currently playing on tour in Minneapolis, MN and moves to Buffalo, NY

Wicked musical will play a limited four-week engagement from Dec 09, 2014 to Jan 04, 2015 at Detroit Opera House (1526 Broadway St, Detroit, MI 48226). Wicked Detroit MI Tickets are Selling Fast Online, Hurry to get your’s now.

Buy Wicked Detroit MI Tickets NOW!

Long before Dorothy drops in, two other girls meet in the Land of Oz. One, born with emerald green skin, is smart, fiery and misunderstood. The other is beautiful, ambitious and very popular.

Wicked follows these two unlikely friends and college roomates grow into very different women: The Wicked Witch of the West and Glinda the Good Witch.

Wicked Detroit Opera House Schedule:
Tuesday Dec 9, 2014 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday Dec 10, 2014 – 7:30 PM
Thursday Dec 11, 2014 – 7:30 PM
Friday Dec 12, 2014 – 7:30 PM
Saturday Dec 13, 2014 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday Dec 14, 2014 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday Dec 16, 2014 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday Dec 17, 2014 – 7:30 PM
Thursday Dec 18, 2014 – 7:30 PM
Friday Dec 19, 2014 – 7:30 PM
Saturday Dec 20, 2014 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday Dec 21, 2014 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday Dec 23, 2014 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday Dec 24, 2014 – 7:30 PM
Thursday Dec 25, 2014 – 7:30 PM
Friday Dec 26, 2014 – 7:30 PM
Saturday Dec 27, 2014 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday Dec 28, 2014 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday Dec 30, 2014 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday Dec 31, 2014 – 7:30 PM
Thursday Jan 1, 2015 – 7:30 PM
Friday Jan 2, 2015 – 7:30 PM
Saturday Jan 3, 2015 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday Jan 4, 2015 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM

Wicked, the untold story of the witches of Oz, by Stephen Schwartz and Winnie Holzman, is based on the novel by Gregory Maguire.

Back by “popular” demand. WICKED continues to break box office records across North America. Winner of over 50 major awards, including a Grammy® and three Tony® Awards, WICKED is “Broadway’s biggest blockbuster” (The New York Times).

Wicked Detroit MI Tickets are on sale now Online which runs from Dec 09, 2014 to Jan 04, 2015. Secure your Wicked Detroit Opera House Tickets in Advance for better seats at the best price online.

Share

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Wicked The Musical Show – Tickets, Cast, Tour News Blog directory Entertainment blog search directory Visit blogadda.com to discover Indian blogs Blog Directory & Search engine blogarama - the blog directory On our way to 1,000,000 rss feeds - millionrss.com Wicked The Musical Show - Tickets, Cast, Tour News at Blogged


Buy Tickets to see Wicked!


Buy Tickets to see Wicked!