Buy Tickets to see Wicked! WICKED is currently playing on tour in Cincinnati, OH and moves to Grand Rapids, MI

Broadway’s biggest blockbuster, Wicked will be returning to Providence at the Providence Performing Arts Center from December 26, 2013 to January 12, 2014 for 25 performances. Wicked Providence RI Tickets are on sale online now if you do not want to stand in big lines.

Buy Wicked Providence RI Tickets NOW!

With music and lyrics by Stephen Schwartz and book by Winnie Holzman, Wicked, the untold story of the witches of Oz, is directed by two-time Tony Award winner Joe Mantello and features musical staging by Tony Award winner Wayne Cilento. Based on the best-selling 1995 novel by Gregory Maguire, Wicked, winner of 35 major awards, including a Grammy® and three Tony® Awards, is the untold story of the witches of Oz.

Wicked Providence Performing Arts Center Shows:
Thursday 12/26/2013 – 7:30 PM
Friday 12/27/2013 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Saturday 12/28/2013 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday 12/29/2013 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Monday 12/30/2013 – 7:30 PM
Tuesday 12/31/2013 – 1:00 PM and 7:00 PM
Wednesday 1/1/2014 – 7:00 PM
Thursday 1/2/2014 – 7:30 PM
Friday 1/3/2014 – 8:00 PM
Saturday 1/4/2014 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday 1/5/2014 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday 1/7/2014 – 7:00 PM
Wednesday 1/8/2014 – 7:00 PM
Thursday 1/9/2014 – 7:30 PM
Friday 1/10/2014 – 8:00 PM
Saturday 1/11/2014 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday 1/12/2014 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM

Given the darkness and complexity of the subject matter and the length of the performance (2 hours and 45 minutes), it’s not appropriate for those younger than 8.

Wicked will be performing until January 12, 2014 at Providence Performing Arts Center. Hurry to Buy Wicked Providence RI Tickets Online NOW before they go on sale completely.

Share

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Wicked The Musical Show – Tickets, Cast, Tour News Blog directory Entertainment blog search directory Visit blogadda.com to discover Indian blogs Blog Directory & Search engine blogarama - the blog directory On our way to 1,000,000 rss feeds - millionrss.com Wicked The Musical Show - Tickets, Cast, Tour News at Blogged


Buy Tickets to see Wicked!


Buy Tickets to see Wicked!