Buy Tickets to see Wicked! WICKED is currently playing on tour in Chicago, IL and moves to Pittsburgh, PA

Wicked musical returning to Kansas City in October 2015. The musical will be at the Music Hall Kansas City for only two weeks from October 07 to October 18, 2015.

Long before Dorothy from Kansas arrives in Munchkinland, two girls meet in the Land of Oz. One born with emerald green skin is smart, fiery and misunderstood. The other is beautiful, ambitious and very popular. The musical follow how these two girls grow to become the Wicked Witch of the West and Good Witch of the East.

Buy Wicked Kansas City MO Tickets NOW!

Wicked Music Hall Kansas City Schedule:
Wednesday 10/7/2015 – 7:30 PM
Thursday 10/8/2015 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Friday 10/9/2015 – 7:30 PM
Saturday 10/10/2015 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday 10/11/2015 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday 10/13/2015 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday 10/14/2015 – 7:30 PM
Thursday 10/15/2015 – 7:30 PM
Friday 10/16/2015 – 7:30 PM
Saturday 10/17/2015 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday 10/18/2015 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM

Wicked musical arrives at the Music Hall Kansas City October 7 and continues through October 18. Secure your Wicked Music Hall Kansas City Tickets in Advance for better seats at the best price online.

Share

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Wicked The Musical Show – Tickets, Cast, Tour News Blog directory Entertainment blog search directory Visit blogadda.com to discover Indian blogs Blog Directory & Search engine blogarama - the blog directory On our way to 1,000,000 rss feeds - millionrss.com Wicked The Musical Show - Tickets, Cast, Tour News at Blogged


Buy Tickets to see Wicked!


Buy Tickets to see Wicked!