Buy Tickets to see Wicked! WICKED is currently playing on tour in Boston, MA and moves to Philadelphia, PA

Wicked Musical will be returning to Omaha NE in May 2014 and scheduled to play at Orpheum Theatre for 3 weeks from May 07 to 25, 2014. This is the third Wicked tour to visit Omaha, following runs that opened in May 2009 and May 2011.

Buy Wicked Omaha NE Tickets NOW!

Wicked: The Emerald City Tour features a phenomenal cast filled with Broadway Vets and some newcomers, all of which are incredibly talented! Emma Hunton as Elphaba brings extraordinary talent to the stage and Gina Beck as Glinda are the lead cast. Nick Adams is one of the best Fiyero’s since the original, Norbert Leo Butz. The rest of the cast brings just as much talent and magic to the stage that you are sure to be blown away!

Wicked Orpheum Theatre Omaha Performances:
Wednesday 5/7/2014 – 7:30 PM
Thursday 5/8/2014 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Friday 5/9/2014 – 8:00 PM
Saturday 5/10/2014 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday 5/11/2014 – 1:30 PM and 7:00 PM
Tuesday 5/13/2014 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday 5/14/2014 – 7:30 PM
Thursday 5/15/2014 – 7:30 PM
Friday 5/16/2014 – 8:00 PM
Saturday 5/17/2014 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday 5/18/2014 – 1:30 PM and 7:00 PM
Tuesday 5/20/2014 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday 5/21/2014 – 7:30 PM
Thursday 5/22/2014 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Friday 5/23/2014 – 8:00 PM
Saturday 5/24/2014 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday 5/25/2014 – 1:30 PM and 7:00 PM

Wicked musical tells the story of their remarkable odyssey, and how these two unlikely friends grow to become the Wicked Witch of the West and Glinda the Good.

Wicked will be playing at the Orpheum Theatre from May 07 to May 25, 2014 and tickets are flying out the window! Secure your Wicked Omaha NE Tickets in advance for better seats at the best price online.

Share

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Wicked The Musical Show – Tickets, Cast, Tour News Blog directory Entertainment blog search directory Visit blogadda.com to discover Indian blogs Blog Directory & Search engine blogarama - the blog directory On our way to 1,000,000 rss feeds - millionrss.com Wicked The Musical Show - Tickets, Cast, Tour News at Blogged


Buy Tickets to see Wicked!


Buy Tickets to see Wicked!