Buy Tickets to see Wicked! WICKED is currently playing on tour in Denver, CO and moves to Seattle, WA

Posts Tagged ‘Wicked 2014’

Thursday, May 1st, 2014

Wicked, Broadway’s biggest blockbuster, will be returning to Las Vegas at The Smith Center, from Wednesday, October 08 through Sunday, November 09, 2014. Wicked Las Vegas Tickets for the return engagement are On sale Online – Click to Buy NOW! Wicked broke box office records and sold out in record time in 2012.

Buy Wicked Smith Center Tickets NOW!

Based on the best-selling 1995 novel by Gregory Maguire, Wicked, winner of more than 50 major awards, including a GRAMMY® and three Tony® Awards, is the untold story of the witches of Oz. It is produced by Marc Platt, Universal Pictures, The Araca Group, Jon B. Platt and David Stone.

Wicked The Smith Center Schedule:
Wednesday Oct 8, 2014 – 7:30 PM
Thursday Oct 9, 2014 – 7:30 PM
Friday Oct 10, 2014 – 7:30 PM
Saturday Oct 11, 2014 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday Oct 12, 2014 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Tuesday Oct 14, 2014 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday Oct 15, 2014 – 7:30 PM
Thursday Oct 16, 2014 – 7:30 PM
Friday Oct 17, 2014 – 7:30 PM
Saturday Oct 18, 2014 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday Oct 19, 2014 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Tuesday Oct 21, 2014 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday Oct 22, 2014 – 7:30 PM
Thursday Oct 23, 2014 – 7:30 PM
Friday Oct 24, 2014 – 7:30 PM
Saturday Oct 18, 2014 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday Oct 26, 2014 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Tuesday Oct 28, 2014 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday Oct 29, 2014 – 7:30 PM
Thursday Oct 30, 2014 – 7:30 PM
Friday Oct 31, 2014 – 7:30 PM
Saturday Nov 1, 2014 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday Nov 2, 2014 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Tuesday Nov 4, 2014 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday Nov 5, 2014 – 7:30 PM
Thursday Nov 6, 2014 – 7:30 PM
Friday Nov 7, 2014 – 7:30 PM
Saturday Nov 8, 2014 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday Nov 9, 2014 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM

Long before that girl from Kansas arrives in Munchkinland, two other girls meet in the land of Oz. One — born with emerald-green skin — is smart, fiery and misunderstood. The other is beautiful, ambitious and very popular. How these unlikely friends become the Wicked Witch of the West and Glinda the Good makes for the most spellbinding new musical in years. Winner of 35 major awards, including a Grammy® and three Tony Awards®, Wicked is “Broadway’s biggest blockbuster” (The New York Times), and “a cultural phenomenon” (Variety).

“I’m very happy that The Smith Center has secured a return of Wicked for Las Vegas” said The Smith Center president and CEO, Myron Martin. “We are proud to present the most memorable theatrical experiences for our guests and Wicked is one of those productions. It has been a favorite on Broadway for more than ten years and, in my opinion, the national tour is even better than the Broadway production, which I also loved. We can’t wait to welcome back Elphaba and Glinda.”

Wicked tour will continue playing at The Smith Center through Sunday Nov 9, 2014 and Tickets are now on sale online. Buy Wicked Las Vegas NV Tickets today, Get $10 OFF on Ticket Orders of $350 or more by using code TICK13 at Checkout!

Share
Monday, March 24th, 2014

After breaking the box office records and sold out in record time in previous engagements, Wicked musical tour returning to Nashville Tennessee this week. Wicked musical will play at Tennessee Performing Arts Center (505 Deaderick St, Nashville, Tennessee 37219) for 32 performances from March 26 to April 20, 2014. Wicked Nashville TN Tickets are Selling Fast Online, Hurry to get your’s now.

Wicked, with music and lyrics by Stephen Schwartz (Pippin, Godspell, Disney’s Enchanted, Academy Award winner for Pocahontas and The Prince of Egypt) and book by Winnie Holzman (“My So Called Life,” “Once And Again” and “thirtysomething”), is based on the 1995 best-selling novel by Gregory Maguire.

Buy Wicked Nashville Tennessee Tickets NOW!

Wicked Tennessee Performing Arts Center Schedule:
Tuesday Apr 01, 08, 15 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday Mar 26, Apr 02, 09, 16 – 7:30 PM
Thursday Mar 27, Apr 03, 10, 17 – 7:30 PM
Friday Mar 28, Apr 04, 11, 18 – 8:00 PM
Saturday Mar 29, Apr 05, 12, 19 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday Mar 30, Apr 06, 13, 20 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Additional matinee on Mar 27 at 2:00 PM

Wicked, the untold story of the witches of Oz, is produced by Marc Platt, Universal Pictures, The Araca Group, Jon B. Platt and David Stone. Wicked produced by Marc Platt, Universal Pictures, The Araca Group, Jon B. Platt and David Stone. The musical is based on the novel of the same name, in which author Gregory Maguire cooked up a rich backstory (including a first name) for the Wicked Witch of the West. Maguire also explores how a certain lion came to be cowardly, the origin of the Tin Man, and how Glinda developed her image as a good witch, among other things.

Wicked Nashville TN Tickets are on sale now Online for the return engagement which runs from March 26 to April 20, 2014. Secure your Wicked Tennessee Performing Arts Center Tickets in Advance for better seats at the best price online.

Share
Wicked The Musical Show – Tickets, Cast, Tour News Blog directory Entertainment blog search directory Visit blogadda.com to discover Indian blogs Blog Directory & Search engine blogarama - the blog directory On our way to 1,000,000 rss feeds - millionrss.com Wicked The Musical Show - Tickets, Cast, Tour News at Blogged


Buy Tickets to see Wicked!


Buy Tickets to see Wicked!