Buy Tickets to see Wicked!
WICKED Musical currently playing on tour in Grand Rapids, MI (till June 02) and moves to Toronto, ON (from June 05)

Posts Tagged ‘Wicked Tour 2024 Tickets’

Thursday, April 25th, 2024

The national tour of the international hit musical, The wizard of ‘Wicked’ will welcome a host of new cast members beginning May 07, 2024 at Mortensen Hall Bushnell Theatre in Hartford, CT.

New Company members from May 2024:
Lauren Samuels (Grease, We Will Rock You in the West End) as Elphaba
Austen Danielle Bohmer (Diana) as Glinda
Blake Hammond (Hairspray) as The Wizard
Aymee Garcia (Into the Woods) as Madame Morrible
Erica Ito (My Heart Says Go recording) as Nessarose
Kingsley Leggs (Sister Act) as Doctor Dillamond
Xavier McKinnon (Aladdin tour) as Fiyero
Alex Vinh (Kimberly Akimbo) as Boq
Carly Augenstein as the Elphaba Standby

Long before Dorothy from Kansas arrives in Munchkinland, two girls meet in the Land of Oz. One born with emerald green skin is smart, fiery and misunderstood. The other is beautiful, ambitious and very popular. The musical follow how these two girls grow to become the Wicked Witch of the West and Good Witch of the East.

Wicked musical on national tour is currently performing at Mortensen Hall Bushnell Theatre from Apr 24 to May 12, 2024.

Can’t wait to see this show Wicked Musical at Mortensen Hall Bushnell Theatre, Purchase Wicked Hartford CT Tickets before they sell out completely.

Wednesday, February 14th, 2024

Wicked musical coming back to Portland OR to perform at Keller Auditorium from Wednesday, Oct 16 to Sunday, Nov 03, 2024. Broadway in Portland has revealed its 2024-2025 season of Broadway shows at Keller Auditorium. The season will also feature Hamilton Musical. Wicked musical will be performing at Keller Auditorium for 24 shows. Tickets for the return engagement are currently on sale to the public.

Buy Wicked Portland OR Tickets NOW!

The most famous witches on Broadway are coming to the the Keller Auditorium! Known for being the most successful production of its time, Wicked the Musical coming to Portland OR for a limited time. Buy Wicked Portland OR Tickets now and bring the whole family to experience Wicked this time!

Long before Dorothy from Kansas arrives in Munchkinland, two girls meet in the Land of Oz. One born with emerald green skin is smart, fiery and misunderstood. The other is beautiful, ambitious and very popular. The musical follow how these two girls grow to become the Wicked Witch of the West and Good Witch of the East.

Wicked Keller Auditorium Shows:
(Venue Address: 222 Southwest Clay Street, Portland, OR 97201)
Wednesday 10/16/2024 – 7:30 PM
Thursday 10/17/2024 – 1:00 PM and 7:30PM
Friday 10/18/2024 – 7:30 PM
Saturday 10/19/2024 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday 10/20/2024 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday 10/22/2024 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday 10/23/2024 – 7:30 PM
Thursday 10/24/2024 – 7:30PM
Friday 10/25/2024 – 7:30 PM
Saturday 10/26/2024 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday 10/27/2024 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday 10/29/2024 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday 10/30/2024 – 7:30 PM
Thursday 10/31/2024 – 7:30PM
Friday 11/01/2024 – 7:30 PM
Saturday 11/02/2024 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday 11/03/2024 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM

Wicked Portland OR Tickets are on sale now Online for the return engagement which runs from Oct 16 to Nov 03, 2024. Secure your Wicked Keller Auditorium Tickets in Advance for better seats at the best price online.

Saturday, February 10th, 2024

Wicked musical touring production Returning to Memphis TN for performances to begin from April 03, 2024. The smash musical “Wicked” return to Orpheum Theatre TN for a three-week run as part of the 2023-2024 Orpheum Broadway Season. Wicked broke box office records and sold out in record time in the previous engagements in Memphis.

Based on the novel by Gregory Maguire, Wicked has music and lyrics by Stephen Schwartz, and a book by Winnie Holzman. The production is directed by Tony Award winner Joe Mantello with musical staging by Tony Award winner Wayne Cilento. Wicked is produced by Marc Platt, Universal Stage Productions, The Araca Group, Jon B. Platt and David Stone.

Buy Wicked Orpheum Theatre TN Tickets Online!

Wicked Memphis TN Schedule – April 03 to 21, 2024:
Wednesday 04/03/2024 – 7:30 PM
Thursday 04/04/2024 – 2:00 PM and 7:30PM
Friday 04/05/2024 – 7:30 PM
Saturday 04/06/2024 – 2:00 PM and 7:30PM
Sunday 04/07/2024 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday 04/09/2024 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday 04/10/2024 – 7:30 PM
Thursday 04/11/2024 – 7:30PM
Friday 04/12/2024 – 7:30 PM
Saturday 04/13/2024 – 2:00 PM and 7:30PM
Sunday 04/14/2024 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday 04/16/2024 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday 04/17/2024 – 7:30 PM
Thursday 04/18/2024 – 7:30PM
Friday 04/19/2024 – 7:30 PM
Saturday 04/20/2024 – 2:00 PM and 7:30PM
Sunday 04/21/2024 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM

Tickets are selling fast online for the current engagement Wicked at Orpheum Theatre TN. Click here to check Wicked Memphis TN Tickets availability and Buy before they go on sale completely. Tickets are now on sale for the national tour of the hit musical and Selling fast Online. Hurry up to Secure your Wicked Memphis TN Tickets Online as they are selling fast online.

Click here for Wicked Musical Tour Updates!

Saturday, February 3rd, 2024

Looking for Wicked Ticket Deals? Now you have a chance to Save 10% on your Wicked Tickets on the entire store.

Wicked Ticket Deals

TicketNetwork is offering a new coupon program – Ticket Buyers can use the code “TNDEALS10” to get 10% off all tickets. Hurry up for this great deal before your favorite wicked tickets over. By using this discount code ‘TNDEALS10’, you can save 10% on your Wicked Tickets.

Save 10% on your tickets with code TNDEALS10

Code is valid till Mar 16, 2024 04:00:00 Eastern Standard Time.

Wicked Tour 2024 Update!

Wicked The Musical Show – Tickets, Cast, Tour News Blog directory Entertainment blog search directory Visit blogadda.com to discover Indian blogs Blog Directory & Search engine blogarama - the blog directory On our way to 1,000,000 rss feeds - millionrss.com Wicked The Musical Show - Tickets, Cast, Tour News at Blogged


Buy Tickets to see Wicked!


Buy Tickets to see Wicked!